introducing project daily happy chic

Darlings,

The hubby has suggested many times that I should start a blog. But about what? Those that know me, know that I love to shop — online, in person and preferably alone. So today I’ve decided to start documenting my daily wardrobe as a result of shopping for the perfect pieces of clothing, shoes and accessories. I hope you will enjoy my fashion journey!

The Project: Shopaholic seeks to share her daily happy chic outfits.

The Players: Helen Yu Kuo and her closet. A foodie, francophile and jetsetter extraordinaire with a penchant for jumping, a fondness for Marfa, a love of Isabel Marant, Phillip Lim, rose macarons and deadpanning. And Happy Cafe!

My Style: The perfect mix of uptown ladylike with casual downtown cool. I am champagne and lollypops. Cashmere and cupcakes. Sophisticated and sweet. Trend savvy but timeless.

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • pretty in pink!
  • a pop of color
  • flirty and fabulous

2 thoughts on “introducing project daily happy chic”

Leave a Reply

