mrs. pink pant-her

How many of you remember Pink Panther? Well, today I was feeling rather pink-ish and busted out the pants. Again.

I needed to pair it with something and immediately pulled out my grey sweatshirt shrunken peacoat by Gryphon. And…I’m considering whether I should participate in this Gryphon competition since I’m a fan of the designer:

CONTEST – WIN A GRYPHON JACKET!!

Win 1 of 3 Gryphon re-worked vintage Schoolboy Blazers. Send an image of yourself wearing 1 (or more) pieces of Gryphon styled into a look. Email images to info@gryphon-ny.com. Gryphon’s esteemed panel of judges will narrow the submissions to 3 finalists and then you, OUR AMAZING FANS, will choose the ultimate winner. Deadline to submit your photo is Monday, 1/17.


*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • pumps that are super comfy with padded soles
  • 3/4 sleeves
  • texture

Again, thanks to my co-worker Jacob for taking these photos in the ultracool Zendesk lounge room and my other co-worker Michael Hansen for making me laugh out loud.

2 thoughts on “mrs. pink pant-her”

Leave a Reply

