she wore a polka dot…dress!

How was your Saturday? After a chilly week in SF, what  a beautiful and sunny day it was! I enjoyed brunch at OTD this morning with friends followed by a fun shopping day in Union Square with my mom (as usual). Unfortunately I didn’t get a chance to shoot any photos during the day so these will just have to do…

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • gathered silk to resemble a big flower (or “brain”)
  • large polka dots
  • wearing a silk dress in January (scored this one from a recent Gilt sale!)

3 thoughts on “she wore a polka dot…dress!”

  1. Stumbled upon your blog and its lovely! Totally drooling over the PS1!!
    Just one question: will PS1 fit A4 size notebook? Shopping for a casual daily bag and its a toss up between PS1 or Mulberry Bayswater. Thoughts?

    1. Hi Joey, so glad you came across my blog! I love my PS1 bag but it’s the medium size so probably will only fit iPad size gadgets. You would need to purchase the large size to fit a smaller laptop. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

