white rose

What do rose colors mean? I know that red represents love and romance but what about a white rose? Thank goodness for Google:

A white rose symbolizes innocence and purity. When combined with red roses, it represents unity.”

I wonder what it represents when it’s combined with a zebra print and bright pink pants? πŸ˜‰

Happy Saturday! I started the day off by spending some quality girlie time…brunch with my gal pals Jennifer and Linda followed by a fun Stella & Dot jewelry trunk show party at a friend’s house (Thanks Tiffany for the invite). But the fun didn’t stop there as the hubby and I spent the evening enjoying a homemade tapas dinner prepared by one of my co-workers along with LOTS of wine and cheese.

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • roses are not always red
  • pop of zebra print
  • pink, pink, pink pants!

Thanks to my darling friend Jen for taking these “blurry” artistic photos at awesome angles (first 2 pictures below). Unfortunately neither of us knew how to adjust from manual focus to automatic focus πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “white rose”

Leave a Reply

