whimsical

Isn’t there just something cute about fashionistas on wheels especially bicycles?

Photo Credit: http://thesartorialist.blogspot.com/

For this week’s lunch date, the hubby and I decided to grab some grub at none other than Velo Rouge Cafe. It seemed rather appropriate given my ensemble today. If time was not an issue, I would have suggested La Bicyclette in Carmel. Oh well, c’est la vie!

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • gold metal hardware
  • whimsical fashion
  • lighthearted message inside jacket “I believe in cheap and chic by Moschino”

3 thoughts on “whimsical”

Leave a Reply

