khaki rose

Tonite, the hubby and I decided NOT to dine at our weekly establishment, the Happy Cafe. Why not? Because we actually needed a break from it!

Instead, we had a wonderful meal at Bar Jules in Hayes Valley, one of my favorite areas in SF.

On a totally unrelated note, we just updated our company team page to include the I-didn’t-dress-nice-today-but-we-are-still-taking-a-group-photo photo. Don’t ask me why I had to be the one to sit on the chair like that. 😉

But the headshot of me was taken on this day. Yes, I really do have a B.S. and M.S. in EE. And yes, I am a gEEk at heart!

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • fall colors – burgundy and browns
  • rosette flower pin
  • big carryall leather bag

Thanks again Jacob for helping me scout a new photo shoot location (even though our CEO was an onlooker) and taking these fantastic pics!

Leave a Reply

