sunshine on my shoulder

Today was a glorious February winter day in SF! The hubby and I started the morning at Chrissy Field and then met up with my folks for a home-cooked meal. The hubby was so enamored with the oak tree in their backyard that he snapped a few pics for my blog. Enjoy!

*************************

What I wore today:

  • floral skirt by Stella McCartney
  • navy crewneck tee by James Perse
  • gold sandals by Stella McCartney
  • vintage straw bag (worn as a clutch)
  • vintage gold Rolex (thanks Dad!)
  • vintage gold bangle (thanks Mom!)
  • 14k, 18k and rose gold interlocking bracelets by Melissa Joe Manning
  • vintage bangle (it reads “No one has ever loved but you and I”)
  • gold aviatorย sunglasses by Robert Marc
  • summer straw hat by J.Crew in soft desert

Why I love it:

  • vintage gold jewelry
  • my Dad’s Rolex watch
  • floral skirt with sequin beading

2 thoughts on “sunshine on my shoulder”

Leave a Reply

