blue skies

The hubby and I enjoyed this photo shoot along China Basin Park because of the incredibly blue skies above us and the clear view of the SF ballpark (home of the 2010 World Series Champions SF Giants!)

I also got a kick out of a passerby shouting “Look like a movie star!” as I was being photographed to which I then said “More like a rock star!” He quickly responded “Even better!” πŸ™‚

*************************

What I wore today:

  • Marc by Marc Jacobs jean jacket
  • heather grey cashmere henley sweater by Alexander Wang
  • pull-on skinny cargo pants by Gap in moss green
  • fox fur vest by Adrienne Landau
  • nude pink pumps by Amaya

Why I love it:

  • my favorite jean jacket that I will never part with!
  • the side pockets on those cargo pants
  • cashmere and fur

2 thoughts on “blue skies”

Leave a Reply

