life is sweet

Mondays mean my weekly lunch date with the hubby! And today we opted for Delica at the Ferry Building and vegan donuts at Pepples. But no trip to the Ferry Building is complete unless there’s a stop at the very charming pastry shop, Miette Patisserie! I love that it’s modern, cheerful and always sweet — just like me, right?! 🙂

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • sporting a men’s watch
  • sleeveless(!) trench coat
  • heather grey, black and tan combo

5 thoughts on “life is sweet”

  1. I love your blog. Can you share with us your height and dress size? I love the faux fur wrap scarf you wore on Feb 16 – just trying to decide what length to buy. Thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

