visiting lombard st

It’s been raining like crazy in SF. Luckily we caught a break on late Sunday afternoon so the hubby and I decided to be tourists for the day. We made our way to Russian Hill and visited Lombard St or better known as “the crookedest street in the world.” Apparently we should’ve signed up for the Segway tour (see photo below) instead of our own walking tour 😉

Well, hope you enjoy our sightseeing photos from today (somewhere between Hyde and Leavenworth St)!

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • Acne jeans (perfect fade, no outer seam and a higher rise with a little stretch)
  • confetti sequin on my sweater!
  • short sleeve wrap coat

5 thoughts on “visiting lombard st”

  1. My sweater twin!!! You look great in this sweater and I love the pic with the peek of the confetti sleeve coming out of the coat.
    This is such a fun piece and it makes me smile when I look at mine and even more when I wear it.

Leave a Reply

