j. crew fall 2011 inspiration

I know that Spring only just arrived but I’m already thinking about Fall because I absolutely adore the J.Crew Fall 2011 collection. I’m so happy to see that they are bringing back the dahlia (pink) wool lolli pants. I’m especially loving this look — it’s my inspiration for today’s outfit. Now only if I had a pair of dark rimmed eyewear…

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • pink pants!
  • wrap coat
  • J.Crew Fall 2011 inspiration

Thanks again to Amy Ng for being my awesome photographer today. I really enjoy her close up shots!

One thought on “j. crew fall 2011 inspiration”

  1. I love the fall 2011 collection too! I really love the swing trench and all of the trousers, jackets, shoes & purses (I.e. everything)! I can’t wait for August!

Leave a Reply

