fur beret and emerald cape

emerald green and brick wall

vintage hermes kelly bag

34 weeks bump

xmas lights along maiden lane

Hat: Faux Fur Beret. Jacket: Vanessa Bruno cape (a lovely purchase in Paris during our baby moon). Shirt: Petit Bateau striped long sleeve tee (old).  Jeans: J.Brand Maternity. Bag: vintage Hermes Kelly bag (scored on consignment!). Shoes: J.Crew. Bracelet: Jade (my own). Watch: Vintage Rolex (borrowed from my Dad).

One thought on “fur beret and emerald cape”

  1. Hi Helen,

    I recently stumbled on your blog while looking at J.Crew pictures…I like the way you dress…really cool. I had a baby girl 4 years ago, and it had made me change the way I dress-it was mainly for convenience and comfort.

    Now that my daughter is close to kindergarten age, I’m becoming more comfortable again with dressing up.

    Keep those fashion spreads coming…

    PS: I live in SF, too!

    -Jill

Leave a Reply

