call me maybe?

on the phone...

look up

sequin clutch, gold pop handset phone and fur vest

my pink pumas and dangling rose gold handset phone

37 weeks bump

Hat: Wooden Ships grey beanie (old). Jacket: Zara leather sleeves army jacket (old). Vest: Prada dyed coyote fur vest (borrowed from my mom). Jeans: J Brand maternity jeans. Shoes: pink H street Pumas (old). Bracelet: Hermes Collier de Chien (CDC) bracelet in black and gold and Jade bracelet (my own). Bag: Zara gold sequin clutch (old). Phone Handset: Native Union Authentic Retro POP phone handset in rose gold (a cool xmas present from one of my fashionista friends).

And a special shout out to the hubby for taking all of my recent blog post pics!!! xoxo 🙂

One thought on “call me maybe?”

Leave a Reply

