varsity and open toe booties

maison martin margiela open toe booties in camel

pom cap, zara trafaluc varsity bomber jacket, carven paisley print skirt and MM6 open toe booties

lola hats pom baseball cap paisley print varsity chic

Fur pom cap: Lola Hats (last seen here). Shirt: Levi’s Vintage Clothing (it’s a men’s shirt in size small because I like my tees oversized and worn in). Skirt: Carven (old, purchased in Paris during our baby moon!). Shoes: Maison Martin Margiela (a recent find at my favorite confinement store Vault 33 in Menlo Park – it’s also where I sell my gently used designer wardrobe). Bracelets: Hermes, Cartier, Jade (my own). Watch: Vintage gold Rolex. Varsity bomber jacket: Zara Trafaluc

4 thoughts on “varsity and open toe booties”

  1. Hi Helen, Got to your blog after looking for images of a Carven skirt. I noticed that you are a fellow Carven fan. Are you bummed that Guillaume Henri is leaving Carven? =(

Leave a Reply

