stella mccartney chunky knit sweater dress

celine box bag with stella mccartney chunky knit sweater dress ivory celine box bag and stella mccartney chunky knit details denim, chunky knit and celine ivory box bag stella mccartney chunky knit sweater dress with chloe scallop ballet flats

Sweater dress: Stella McCartney. Shoes: Chloe (old, similar here in suede). Bag: Celine. Denim jacket: 6397 (old). Bracelets: Cartier and jade bangle. Ring: vintage. Watch: vintage Rolex. Sunnies: Thierry Lasry (old).

9 thoughts on “stella mccartney chunky knit sweater dress”

  1. Helen, did you get your usual Stella size for this dress? Mine arrived and I got my usual SM size 38 and I feel that it runs small….did you feel the same way?? It looks nice and loose on you, mine looks somewhat funny and slightly tight around the hips! LOL! I was hoping for this loose and boxy look!!

    1. Hi! Yes I sized up by 2 sizes. I usually wear a size 38 too but I got this dress in a size 42 because I didn’t want it too tight. It’s still snug on the rear but I pull the dress down to give it some more room hahaha

Leave a Reply

