vintage prada skirt stolen from mama’s closet

fur pom baseball cap, vintage prada skirt, lanvin sugar bag and golden goose sneakersvintage prada skirtlanvin medium sugar bag in beige#putafurpomonitvintage prada skirt with golden goose superstar sneakersSweater: Celine (old). Skirt: vintage Prada (stolen, i mean borrowed from my mom). Sneakers: Golden Goose (last seen here). Fur pom baseball cap: Lola Hats. Bag: Lanvin (purchased in Paris). Ring: vintage. Bracelets: Cartier and jade bangle. Watch: vintage Rolex. Sunnies: Thierry Lasry (old).

4 thoughts on “vintage prada skirt stolen from mama’s closet”

  1. Hello. Love the skirt! Can you help me with the GG sizing? I’ve heard they run large and I’m a half size 7.5 – thinking of purchasing the 37 instead of the 38. Any advice. Great ensemble as always!

    1. Hi Jennifer! I usually wear a size 7.5-8 and purchased the size 38. They are not too big but maybe because I lace them tightly? I also don’t like my shoes to be too snug. I hope that helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

