welcome 1.1.11

✫*¨*.¸¸.✫ H A P P Y  N E W  Y E A R ✫*¨*.¸¸.✫

Today’s the start of a new decade and 2011 is the year of the rabbit (that’s me)…

To celebrate our first day of the new year, the hubby and I will explore the lower Haight (there’s this boutique called Revolver that my friend Irene told me about so I want to check it out) before we pamper ourselves with reflexology foot massages at Utoepia and then enjoy some tasty goodness from Shalimar with our friends Angela and Eamon. How will you be spending 1.1.11?

*************************

What I wore today:

Why I love it:

  • shorts and tights are the new jeans 😉
  • channeling Olivia Palermo’s style with army jacket and denim shorts
  • effortless chic

2 thoughts on “welcome 1.1.11”

  1. impressed by your dedication to post daily. you’re so cute and this is a fun blog! and i’m excited you made it to revolver! the bf loves his whillas & gunn canvas jacket. 🙂 xox

Leave a comment